skip to main content
Bellevue High School Hall of Fame
Posted On:
Friday, August 31, 2012

Bellevue High School is proud to announce it's 10th Induction Class into our Athletic Hall of Fame.  The events will take place on Friday August 31, 2012.  The Reception and Induction Ceremony will take place at 5:00 P.M. in the Bellevue High School Cafeteria with Mr. Bill Dosch serving as Master of Cermonies.  Following this, the Honorees will make their way down to Gilligan Field and be introduced around 7:10 P.M. prior to the 7:30 P.M. kick-off of the Tigers Football game vs. Gallatin Co. Attached is a list of this years' class plus a complete list of all 129 members in the Hall of Fame. Please plan to attend.

BellevueHigh SchoolAthletic Hall of Fame Class of 2012


Ted Engelhard                                Class of 1946


Carl Hagberg                                   Class of 1956


Frank Bruns                                    Class of 1959


Rob Rothfuss                                 Class of 1967


Dennis Durso                                Class of 1968


Bryan Veatch                                Class of 1986


Phil Stevenson                              Class of 1994


Ben Wilson                                   Class of 1997


Nick Wilson                                  Class of 1999


Jessica Daniel                             Class of 2000


Stephanie Myers                         Class of 2000 

View all Highlights